We Love Talking Stone!
1-800-265-3174

Shouldice Designer Stone Team

Delip Chook

Delip Chook

Business Development Manager
647-237-4841
dchook@shouldice.ca
Michelle David

Michelle David

Fusion Customer Service
519-935-2771 Extension 224
mdavid@shouldice.ca
Colton Davis

Colton Davis

Director of Finance
519-935-2771 Extension 239
cdavis@shouldice.ca
John Evans

John Evans

Director of Manufacturing
519-935-2771 Extension 240
jevans@shouldice.ca
Mike Gibbons

Mike Gibbons

General Manager
519-935-2771 Extension 225
mgibbons@shouldice.ca
Tony Hurst

Tony Hurst

Distribution Representative
519-935-2771 Extension 248
thurst@shouldice.ca
Jen Ferrier

Jen Ferrier

Design Centre
519-935-2771 Extension 238
jferrier@shouldice.ca
Zalak Jadeja

Zalak Jadeja

Junior Accountant
519-935-2771 Extension 222
zjadeja@shouldice.ca
Tom Miller

Tom Miller

Design Centre
519-935-2771 Extension 255
tmiller@shouldice.ca
Brandon Plazzotta

Brandon Plazzotta

Architectural Technologist
519-935-2771 Extension 226
bplazzotta@shouldice.ca
Joye Robbins

Joye Robbins

Accounts Receivable
519-935-2771 Extension 227
jrobbins@shouldice.ca
Laura Roske

Laura Roske

Distribution Representative
519-935-2771 Extension 233
lroske@shouldice.ca
Owen Shearer

Owen Shearer

HR Manager
519-935-2771 Extension 234
oshearer@shouldice.ca
June Shouldice

June Shouldice

Administrator
519-935-2771 Extension 223
june@shouldice.ca
Brad Shouldice

Brad Shouldice

519-935-2771 Extension 251
brad@shouldice.ca
Steve Shouldice

Steve Shouldice

519-935-2771 Extension 230
steve@shouldice.ca
Don Smith

Don Smith

Operations Manager
519-935-2771 Extension 237
dsmith@shouldice.ca
Craig Shouldice

Craig Shouldice

Media Developer
519-935-2771 Extension 246
cshouldice@shouldice.ca
Dave Tiffin

Dave Tiffin

M1 ERP Analyst
519-935-2771 Extension 249
dtiffin@shouldice.ca
Eric Bisaillon

Eric Bisaillon

Quebéc Representative
Mobile 514-234-5554
ebisaillon@shouldice.ca
Guillaume Corbeil-Sauvé

Guillaume Corbeil-Sauvé

Quebéc Representative
Mobile 514-709-3570
gcorbeil-sauve@shouldice.ca
Todd Cruickshank

Todd Cruickshank

Sales Representative
Mobile 778-227-5564
tcruickshank@shouldice.ca
John Cuppage

John Cuppage

Sales Representative
Mobile 705-730-3876
jcuppage@shouldice.ca
Jacques Dugas

Jacques Dugas

Quebéc Representative
Mobile 418-925-7252
jdugas@shouldice.ca
Eric Hensel

Eric Hensel

Fusion Sales Representative
Mobile 519-373-1995
ehensel@shouldice.ca
Richard Lapalme

Richard Lapalme

Quebéc Representative
Mobile 514-755-6688
rlapalme@shouldice.ca
Rob Huff

Rob Huff

U.S. Sales
Mobile 519-671-5924
rob@stonebridgenorthamerica.com
Bob Sanders

Bob Sanders

Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile 519-375-0200
bsanders@shouldice.ca
Matt Short

Matt Short

Sales Representative
Mobile 519-379-2328
mshort@shouldice.ca
Andrew Snyders

Andrew Snyders

Sales Representative
Mobile 416-571-0397
asnyders@shouldice.ca
Gerry Welsh

Gerry Welsh

Sales Representative
Mobile 519-374-3352
gwelsh@shouldice.ca
281227 Shouldice Block Road Shallow Lake, Ontario N0H 2K0 CANADA Phone: (519) 935-2771 or Toll Free: (800) 265-3174
The Shouldice Team is standing by to assist you with any of your industry needs. Contact us by phone Monday to Friday 7:30AM - 4:30PM EST.